sena masthead
SENA Home Staff & Editors For Readers For Authors



Keith Goldfarb •


Acting Managing Editor

Keith Goldfarb •


Administrative Assistant

Chase Uy •



Joerg-Henner Lotze •


Associate Editors

Richard E. Baird, Dept. of Entomology and Plant Pathology, Mississippi State University, Mississippi State, MS

Jane Caffrey, Department of Biology, University of West Florida, Pensacola, FL

Robert Carter, Biology Department, Jacksonville State University, Jacksonville, FL

Melanie Colón, Naval Base Coronado, Coronado, CA

L. Michael Conner, J.W. Jones Ecological Research Center, Newton, GA

Jason Davis, Ecophysiology, Radford University, Radford, VA

Alvin R. Diamond, Department of Biological and Environmental Sciences, Troy University, Troy, AL

Corinne Diggins, Department of Fish and Wildlife Conservation, Virginia Tech, Blackburg, VA

John J. Dilustro, Biology Department, Chowan University, Murfreesboro, NC

Andrew Edelman, Biology Department, University of West Georgia, Carrollton, GA

Elizabeth Forys, Environmental Science and Biology, Eckerd College, St. Petersburg, FL

Nathan R. Franssen, US Fish and Wildlife Service, Alburquerque, NM

L. Michelle Gilley, Biology Department, Mars Hill University, Mars Hill, NC

Brad Glorioso, USGS, National Wetlands Research Center, Lafayetter, LA

Cathryn Greenberg, Southern Research Station, Brent Creek Experimental Forest, US Forest Service, Asheville, NC

Daniel Greene, Weyerhaeuser Company, Environmental Research South, Columbus, MS

Matthew Heard, Department of Biology, Belmont University, Nashville, TN

Brian Helms, Department of Biological and Environmental Science, Troy University, Troy, AL

David Jachowski, Department of Forestry and Environmental Conservation, Clemson University, Clemson, SC

Robert M. Jetton, Dept. of Forestry & Environmental Resources, North Carolina State University, Raleigh, NC

Steve A. Johnson, Dept. of Wildlife Ecology & Conservation, University of Florida, Gainesville, FL

Benjamin P. Keck, Division of Biology, University of Tennessee, Knoxville, TN

Matt Kimball, USC Baruch Marine Field Laboratory, Georgetown, SC

Jamie Lau, Department of Biology, Radford University, Radford, VA

Paul Leberg, Department of Biology, University of Louisiana Lafayette, Lafayette, LA

Foster (Frosty) Levy, Department of Biological Sciences, East Tennessee State University, Johnson City, TN

Zachary Loughman, Department of Natural Sciences and Mathematics, West Liberty University, West Liberty, WV

Scott Markwith, Department of Geosciences, Florida Atlantic University, Boca Raton, FL

Richard E. Matheson Jr., Bradenton, FL

Hayden Mattingly, Department of Biology, Tennessee Tech University, Cookeville, TN

Kira McEntire, Biology and Chemistry Department, Queens University of Charlotte, Charlotte, NC

Douglas B. McNair, Wellfleet, MA

Karl E. Miller, Fish & Wildlife Research Inst., Florida Fish & Wildlife Conserv. Comm., Gainesville, FL

Matthew L. Niemiller, Department of Biological Sciences, University of Alabama, Huntsville, AL

Katherine Parys, USDA Ag Research Service, Southern Insect Management Research Unit, Stoneville, MS

Roger W. Perry, Southern Research Station, US Forest Service, Hot Springs, AR

Karen E. Powers, Biology Department, Radford University, Radford, VA

Chet Rakocinski, Department of Coastal Sciences, USM Gulf Coast Research Laboratory, Ocean Springs, MS

David A. Steen, Fish & Wildlife Research Inst., Florida Fish & Wildlife Conserv. Comm., Gainesville, FL

Access Journal Content

Open access browsing of table of contents and abstract pages. Full text pdfs available for download for subscribers.

Issue-in-Progress: Vol. 22 (4) ... early view

Current Issue: Vol. 22 (3)
SENA 22(3)

Check out SENA's latest Special Issue:

Special Issue 12
SENA 22(special issue 12)

All Regular Issues


Special Issues






JSTOR logoClarivate logoWeb of science logoBioOne logo EbscoHOST logoProQuest logo